Area Code 770

Enter a phone number and get detailed information, reports and more.

Map of Area Code 770

Region Georgia
Major Cities Roswell
Minor Cities Acworth, Alpharetta, Atlanta Metro Area, Auburn, Buford, Canton, Carrollton, Cartersville, Cedartown, College Park, Conyers, Covington, Douglasville, Duluth, Dunwoody, Fayetteville, Forest Park, Gainesville, Griffin, Kennesaw, Lawrenceville, Lilburn, Mableton, Marietta, McDonough, Monroe, Newnan, Norcross, North Atlanta, Oakwood, Peachtree City, Powder Springs, Redan, Riverdale, Sandy Springs, Smyrna, Snellville, Stockbridge, Stone Mountain, Suwanee, Tucker, Union City, Winder, Woodstock
Local Date Local Time
  • Friday, December 12, 2020
  • 11:29:36 AM (EST)
Daylight Savings Time Your Time
Not in DST